top of page
Ducks Don't Cluck! - Digital Download

1. I Want To Be A Duck

2. Am I Curious?

3. Bug Bites

4. Read To Me

5. Pizza Night

6. Monkey Boy

7. The Ballad Of Rodney Rabbit

8. Tootin’ In The Tub

9. Let’s Hug Doug

10. Refrigerator Spaceship Box

11. Have You Seen My Imaginary Friend?

12. Mac ‘N Cheese, If You Please

13. Grandma’s Coffee (I Could Fly)

14. You’re Letting In A Giraffe

15. Bigfoot Stomp

Ducks Don't Cluck! - Digital Download

  • You will receive a link to download your Digital purchase in the Thank You page of the Checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.

bottom of page